Herptile Spotlight Special: Uncle Vin and his Turtle Morphs

All of these turtles are amazing! My favorite is the Hypo Map Turtle. Look here:

Here

Which morph turtle is your favorite?

Underneath The Shell

Today, we have a special post🙂

It’s been a while since I last wrote Herptile Spotlight. The last time was on July 2012. This time I am not the one doing the writing. I interviewed the owner of Turtlemorphs.com. From the interview, we can learn a bit about turtle morph.

Uncle Vin has kindly allowed us showing his photos on instagram here, so that you can see the beauty of turtle morph.

Here are the Q & A interview I had with Uncle Vin 🙂

******************************

Hi Uncle Vin. We found you and your amazing turtles on instagram but we hardly know anything about you. Can you please tell us a bit about you?

My name is Vin, I’m the CEO and founder of TURTLEMORPHS.COM. I’m based out of California (west coast) unlike many large turtle breeders which are from the east coast (their weather is always…

View original post 780 more words

Leave a Reply

