Follow-up on “Jimmy is Baking”

First thing’s first; I haven’t been active on my blog for… quite some time. I do apologize for that. The thing is, now that I am in school, I’m really busy with work, sports, and of course, homework. :/

Anyways, on to topic. Jimmy went from not basking at all, to basking like 24/7. He is basking every time I look at him! He’s even basking right now (it’s 11pm over here)! I’m going to have to look this one up and try to resolve this problem… maybe he’s sick. 😦 I’m sure he’ll be fine!.. I hope…

Any suggestions (comment or email) for Jimmy is greatly appreciated! 🙂

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

