Monday Mischief

Hey everyone, this is my first Monday Mischief post!! πŸ˜€
So, today for Monday Mischief, I will be sharing pictures of Sandy. . . trying to escape his tank!!! I think it’s just because he wants to come see me. πŸ˜‰
Sandy Trying to Escape
“I can make it up with one hand!”
DSCF9066
“I will make it up. . . someday.” πŸ˜‰
Snoopy's Dog Blog
5 responses to “Monday Mischief

    • He said, “thanks for the welcome! πŸ™‚ and she is a really nice turtle, so thank you again for that!”

      I got to make Sandy a WordPress account so he can post updates, too! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

