Busy!!! :(

Hey everyone… I just want to apologize for being so inactive for so long. I have been very busy with homework and a special event that I will release information on when I am 100% sure that I am attending it. Here’s a hint: Reptiles. 🙂

Another unfortunate thing, I recently got a new phone!! (That’s not the unfortunate thing…) …But the camera doesn’t work. 😦 I am going to try and figure out a way to fix it somehow. You will know it is fixed when I start posting pictures again, since that was how I took all my pictures, on my phone. :/

Well, I am still not done Jimmy’s new tank yet. Well, to be honest, I haven’t really started it, since I’ve been so busy.

I’ll keep you posted on my camera (phone), my amazing pets, Jimmy’s new tank, and *ahem* the “special event”. 😉

Leave a Reply

