New Photos of the New Tank!!

I was going out to my mom’s shop last night to finally work on my new tank for Jimmy and Sandy, and I took pictures!!! 😀 However, I am not putting both of them in the tank… Since the rule of thumb to purchasing a new aquarium for your turtle is 10 gallons per inch of the turtle, I have decided to give the whole tank to Jimmy, since he is the biggest (6 ½” !).

I therefore need to save my money for a good filter for the new tank, and a new tank for Jimmy, along with all the equipment needed. Oh, and times that by two, for Bubbles! So many things to buy… I don’t even want to calculate how much money I need!! 😦 Too much, probably… But definetely worth it for my dear pets!!! 🙂

Anyways, here are the pictures:

IMG_20130131_2138596666669329e2390sawdedededewdw23

A LOT of decorations came with it, as it was a fish tank before.

Leave a Reply

