New YouTube Channel Coming Up!

Hello everyone again! ๐Ÿ™‚ I was thinking of how to upload videos and I came up with a great idea: YouTube!! ๐Ÿ˜€ So I will be uploading videos on a new channel I haven’t created yet but am working on. It will be called Beneath the Water or something similar. I will post a link to my channel when I finish creating it.

I will post a link to every my new videos every time I upload one (which probably won’t be that often), so make sure not to miss one!

I just took a video of Bubbles eating haha. :p She ate ham and carrots with a few pellets so it is really interesting!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Hope all of you watch it when I upload it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

