Update on 75 Gallon Tank

First, I want to apologize for becoming inactive lately. I’ve been sick, and still am. I also had a lot of homework to do. Keep in mind though, I try my best! 🙂

Ok, now you want to know what’s up with my new tank. Well, here’s the story:

I had been texting the guy that I was purchassing the aquarium from. He asked me if our vehicle was a 4×4. I replied yes, because we currently own a 2003 Nissan Pathfinder Chilkoot 4×4. I asked him why he wated to know, and he said his driveway was a bit bumpy… It was completely covered in snow.

It turned out, his landlord did not plow his very long driveway. We asked him how he was going to get to his house, because he was driving a little car. He said he parked his vehicle and walked in (which was a 10 minute walk!! :o).

So we drove home, without the tank and we arranged that he drop the tank off at a store, where our friends work. He did so yesterday, and I must go pick it up, after I pay our friends the $30 for the tank. I cannot, though, since we need money for gas, and I only have enough for the tank.

Hopefully, we will go pick the tank up soon, maybe tomorrow! 😀

Leave a Reply

