Getting a new 75 Gallon Tank!

First, I am sorry for blogging so late. It just seems to be the only time I have free time, since I was creating a website for my mother’s store. You can find it here.

Anyways, I am so happy right now!! I am going to get a 75 gallon tank tomorrow (today, since it is 12:25am) for only $30! I have Jimmy and Sandy in their own 30 gallon tank and Bubbles in a Rubbermaid container that holds about 27 gallons I think. I will make a divider out of plexi glass and glue it in the tank with silicone and put Sandy and Jimmy in the halved 75 gallon tank. I will then sell the two 30 gallon tanks for filters and other turtle supplies I need.

Leave a Reply

