Letting my tutles explore! :)

I am letting my turtles explore my room! Sandy is exploring it as I type! 😀 Bubbles already had a good look around for quite some time. She found her little spot that she lays there. 🙂

Once Sandy is done looking around, I am going to let Jimmy out for a bit.

I am getting pictures and videos of them, so when they are all done, I will make a new post called “Letting my turtles explore! 🙂 Pictures!”, so make sure to check it out when it’s all done.

In the meatime, I figured out how much money I will need to make a habitat for a Russian Tortoise, but I still haven’t found out how much money it will cost to adopt one yet. I will figure it out though! 😀

Leave a Reply

