Preserverence!

Crusty died, but I must preservere! I plan on continuing with the purchase of the 20 gallon aquarium I mentioned earlier, and filling it (not literally) with whatever interesting reptile I can find at the store!

Remember, when something knocks you down, you must get back up an face it! Preservere in your life! You only live once! Live the best life anyone could ever have, in your own unique way.

There are examples of preserverence all around us, happening every day. You must take up the challenge, and be an example! In a realistic, calm way of course thogh. 🙂

I am currently making a custom picture of Crusty and will post it here on my blog for all of you to see. Tell me what you think of it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

