Some pictures of Sandy :)

Here are some pictures of Sandy, as promised. πŸ™‚

Sandy reading

Sandy reading my “Caring for your RES” page πŸ™‚

Sniff sniff...

Sniff sniff…

Ahh...soft

Ahh…so soft πŸ™‚

We went outside to soak up the sun for some Vitamin D3, since I don’t have a UVB full spectrum lamp (Fluorescent) yet. Sandy liked it! πŸ™‚

Sandy hiding :D

You can’t see me! πŸ˜€

Steeetch!...

Let’s get comfy. Streeeetch!…

That’s all of the (good) pictures I took today. What do you think? πŸ˜‰ I’ll end this post with this fitting picture:

Goodbye!

Goodbye everybody! πŸ™‚

4 responses to “Some pictures of Sandy :)

    • I had him for about 5-6 years I think. I can’t remember for sure because I didn’t really pay attention to him then. 😦 But now, I regret it, as he is now aggressive, but he is learning! πŸ™‚ How long have you had Dumbi? πŸ˜€

      • My sister bought her on October 14, 2011. she got transferred in my care starting April 2012. then I became crazy — buying all the essentials, obsessing on her health, fussing on her actions. I hope Dumbork will be as big as Sandy soon. Can’t wait! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

