Looking Into Turtle Rescue

I’m looking into building a big shop for aquariums, food, etc. so I can rescue unwanted turtles. I love turtles so much and there are so many unwanted and unloved turtles. 😦 I am looking into my province’s law for all of this and if I need a license. This is going to be alot of work but I will love it… 🙂 I will pay for everything from donations from very nice people that believe turtles are as important or almost as important as turtles.

Really, if you look at it, they have to eat. They have to excersise. They have emotions. They are smart. There are so many things related to us humans as to turtles.

What are your thoughts on this?

Wish me luck. I’ll need it…

Leave a Reply

