Hey Everybody!

Hey all! What do you think of my blog? Do you like it? What needs improving? I know, I know. A lot needs improving. But I am working on it as you read it!

So what do you think of my 3 turtles? They are all red ear sliders. I will soon post pictures of them once I buy a USB to SD card connector for my laptop. You see, My Nintendo 3DS takes pictures and stores them on an SD card. Frankly, I don’t have an SD card reader on my laptop. But enough about computers! On to turtles!

Do you have a pet turtle? What kind? How old? How big? There are so many questions one can ask about turtles. But 1 will do; What is your turtle’s name? ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh and just so everyone knows, I was inspired to create this blog by Kame (R.I.P), Kroten, and Papoe. If it wasn’t for those three wonderful turtles, you wouldn’t be reading this right now. Here is a link to their amazing blog: http://kamekroten.wordpress.com/

4 responses to “Hey Everybody!

  1. Hi Jordan ๐Ÿ™‚
    Welcome to blogging world and so happy that we inspired you. We will share your link in our turtle friend, always love seeing other turtle related blog in blogoshpere ๐Ÿ™‚

    Just a little blogging tips, you can create hyperlink in your post by clicking the button that looks like chains.

  2. hello! i have a RES too, and a member of redearslider.com! please follow dumbork’s adventure on my blog! :DD good luck to us turtle keepers!

  3. hey i am a turtle keeper too i realy love turtles and the name of my turtle is Micky and it’s female and your turtle it’s so cute:o3

Leave a Reply

